Hefti Laboratory Members


Dr. Marco Hefti
Marco M. Hefti, MD

Principal Investigator
marco-hefti@uiowa.edu

 


Jordan Hook
Jordan Hook, BS

Lab Manager
jordan-hook@uiowa.edu

 


Ryan Betters
Ryan Betters, BA

Graduate Research Assistant
ryan-betters@uiowa.edu

 


Kimberly Fiock
Kimberly Franklin, MS

Graduate Student
kimberly-fiock@uiowa.edu

 


Mallory Shin
Mallory Shin, BA

Graduate Student
mallory-shin@uiowa.edu

 


Amy Gottschalk
Amy Gottschalk

Undergraduate Student
amy-gottschalk@uiowa.edu